caligurl64: If your happy I'm happy!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Barstow, California
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
caligurl64 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Work at home ??

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi... Im here hopeing to meet a nice guy.. Im pretty much so a out going person.. With alot of energy and i do enjoy fun times.. I love the ocean.. I may not live near a beach at this time.. But i make a point to go.. Hunington is my favorite.. I love the sunshine!!! It makes me happy.. Travel is in my future.. It is so nice to go to different places meet new people and try different foods.. By the way i do enjoy cooking and bakeing.. Home cooking is the best.. Smile!! I like my music.. Lets start with Country.. 80's... and Rock... I also love to dance... Going out is nice.. Staying home and watching a movie is fine with me.. Im laid back easy going.. Lets just go with the flow.. I hope that god sends me a nice man... Im waiting.. That will make me happy *~*

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will have to see.. Smile :))

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to caligurl64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 50.