MissJaysie: Friends only sorry Guys!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lubbock, Texas
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
MissJaysie isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have 2 girls 9 and 16. Right now my hobbies include working and being mom! I love doing photography on the side. I am a pretty down to earth, easy going person. I love to have fun! However, I am very goal oriented. Love all kinds of music. Don't really know what makes me uniquie, that's something that someone would have to decide for theirselves. Only looking for a friend right now... eventually someone to travel with and that will love, honor and respect me and my girls. I would love children evenif they're not mine. I want someone to take care of me equally not me 100%to take care of them. I drink on occasions. I try to lead a christian example with my girls. We are big church goers and I want a christian man. For now though just a friend to experience life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You can't really tell much about a person when your not talking!

Get the POF Mobile Apps