drn1969: Honest man looking for an honest woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Springboro, Ohio
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
drn1969 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Exec Mgt

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About David
I'm easy going and can have fun doing a variety of things. I'm value honesty and try to live my life with integrity. I'm a loyal friend and won't run when the going gets tough. Hopefully I'll make some good friends and find that special person along the way. I am interested in developing a long term relationship.

I've had an opportunity to travel more recently and have started to acquire a real taste for it. My favorite places are Vegas, Chicago, Florida Keys, and the Bahamas.

I enjoy outdoor activities such as playing golf and hiking. I also enjoy social events and going out for dinner, to see a movie, and even shopping especially if it is for HD TVs.

I like to snorkel and had the opportunity to scuba dive for the first time when I was in Hawaii last year.

I like a good storm with thunder and lightning as long as I'm somewhere dry.

I like a variety of music but prefer classic and alternative rock over most others.

My ideal vacation is a long cruise to somewhere warm with soft sand beaches and accompanied by someone special. Throw in a nice golf course and I'm doing fine.

I'm a partner in a rapidly growing wireless broadband equipment distribution company and run our Ohio branch. Before career changing in 2003 I worked in law enforcement since 1990.

I maintain an ongoing relationship with my two step sons (ex-wife's kids). They are now 17 and 21. I enjoy children and understand the demands of raising kids.

I'm interested in dating and hopefully developing a long term relationship with someone special. I am not interested in a booty call or one night stand.

** If you have a picture on your profile showing half your boob hanging out, posing with a teddy bear, and have a travelocity gnome on the shelf in the background for decoration please don't contact me.

I have a lot to offer and hope to have an opportunity to share it with someone special.

Lets adventure together!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty open but would like to do something that would give us some time to talk and get to know more about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to drn1969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs