_KittyKat_: Well, well, well...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Shelbyville, Tennessee
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
_KittyKat_ is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Retail.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Kat
Well first of all, lets save us both some trouble. I am a larger lady, If you are not into that, that is perfectly A-ok and we can both move on :P

Louisiana native In Tennessee

If you are still here, well then now I actually have to write about myself... I'm 25, I am a metal head through and through but I also listen to pretty much everything else as well. I like playing video games in my free time, I run a gaming discord server as well as stream when I can. Right now I'm working and planning to go back to school. I have a son who is 7, hes my mini me gamer boy.
I've been told I'm pretty funny, so I got that goin for me... Which is nice. I am a really laid back person and I'm lookin for the same. Any other questions just ask, I'm a pretty open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can talk about music, video games, world domination plans, some awesome lasagna recipes...





Get the POF Mobile Apps