tzarismycat: Want to find my best friend
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sturgis, South Dakota
59 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
tzarismycat is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Office secretary

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am looking for someone to be my best friend. I love riding on the back of a motorcyle, taking a drive through the beautiful Black Hills and I love riding horseback. I love to travel although I have not been to my favorite place yet-I'll know it when I see it. I love to dance and enjoy most types of music. I enjoy going for walks and an occasional hike. I enjoy campfires/fireplaces. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. I love my cats and my dog. I will not stand for someone who abuses humans or animals. A sweet surprise will win my heart. I am not into head games or drama. I want to meet someone who will accept me for who I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not exactly sure, surprise me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tzarismycat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.