frankiefngrz143: Let's make music that does not rhyme.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
frankiefngrz143 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Shine Shoes

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Frankie
I am stubborn, quirky, self motivated fun guy. (Fungi okay im a dork) SARCASM and SPONTANEITY makes life fun and exciting. My life is extremely stress free, so I'm not looking for an "it's complicated" drama filled relationship. Love what and who you are. Smiles are free. I love to watch movies, read, play and work. I am an open book and if you want to know anything else, just ask. Thank you for completely reading my profile. Rock on...
10 points if you are Italian!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be nothing too fancy, We could fly off to France for some breakfast. Crepes and coffee makes the perfect breakfast. If your not a morning person we could take a ship to Hawaii so we could sip on Mai Tai's while sticking our toes in the water and listen to a steel drum band. If we decide dinner is the way to go I know of this great Moroccan restaurant in Brazil. Food to die for. The second date is when the fun starts...

Mail Settings
To send a message to frankiefngrz143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married