Age: 40
Long Term
Age: 34
Jeni_1980: looking for someone who enjoys life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Jeni_1980 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jeni
I am a fun loving, easy going, laid back girl. I have a huge inner child and love to be silly and have fun. That said I can also be very serious and mature when the situation calls. I enjoy my downtime and I enjoy my job. I work with children and absoluetely love it. In my free time I enjoy being outside, camping, reading books, relaxing, watching movies, and going out with friends. Just started taking some glass blowing/glass working classes, it's a ton of fun. I can be happy spending a night on the town or cuddling up with a good movie and a thing of popcorn. I have an affinity for frozen yogurt and converse shoes. Pretty much I just love having a good time and enjoying all life has to offer!

I enjoy all music, and most any movie (except horror). I am a huge fan of anything 80's! My family and my friends are very important to me, and I take relatioships, friendships, and loyalty very seriously. I am a huge animal lover, and own two cats (or they own me, however you want to look at it). I also volunteer with the Humane Society.

I have learned a lot from life. I have been in long term and short term relationships. I am ready to find that special someone and settle down. I know what I want from life, love, etc. I'm looking for someone that I can talk to for hours on end or spend hours sitting in comfortable silence. I believe that these sites don't tell everything about a person, it's much better to get to know someone in person. If you are interested, send me an e-mail.

It's hard to put yourself down on paper (or cyberspace), so if you want to know more just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
So many options! I love the idea of something fun and out of the ordinary (amusement park, a hike, roller skating, a rousing game of hide n seek). I'm also cool with the basic coffee date too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jeni_1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75