spidermonkey3: Looking for friends to hang out with.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Between dayton and lima, Ohio
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
spidermonkey3 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Night Owl


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to explore new things and new places. There are a some places in the US I would love to see, maybe we can share the adventure together. There are some things in Ohio I would love to see and others I would love to revisit.
I'm not very photogenic.
Music taste- I am stuck in the 80's. I enjoy most kinds of music, except hard rock and rap.
Hobbies- I have a coin collection but I have not collected in a while, unless I find it in my change.
Goals- I am searching for honest people who are not into games, unless they are card or board games.
I want someone who wants me for who I am.

Thanks for looking at my profile!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place quiet where we can talk and get to know one another. Whatever we agree on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to spidermonkey3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke