MellowGalSF: It doesn't hurt to try something new.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
MellowGalSF is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Let's give this a try......

You won't find me jumping out of an airplane, bungee jumping off a bridge or jumping off a cliff into water where there are a lot of rocks that you 'may' land on. I am all about adventures and different experiences just not the 'EXTREME' type. Hiking through the jungles of Belize and looking at Mayan Ruins. Snorkeling in the clear beautiful waters of Hawaii. Eating beignets while strolling through the French Quarter in New Orleans. Trying out a new restaurant here in SF. Or just going out to a hole in the wall venue for food, music, play or art show. I haven't put that many stamps on my passport and I would love to rectify that travesty.

Having friends and family around me is part of the joys of my life. They're all crazy but I love'm and I wouldn't trade any of them. When in a relationship you need to realize that I can go out with friends, have time with my family and still put in all of me to someone I care about. Just know, I need to not be with you at that moment....but soon....we can share. (By that comment, you may have gathered that I am not an only child.)

I am not home that often to watch tv. When I do get a chance, a few shows I enjoy are: (UK) DrWho, Sherlock, Dicte, Crossing Lines, Blacklist or whatever else catches my attention on Netfix or Amazon Prime. - currently binge watching Archer on Netfix....yes, I'm going into the 'danger zone!'.

Music: I enjoy a variety - classical, jazz, 80's rock, alternative to just about you name it. There are two genres that I haven't really been able to get into: Death Metal and Country.

Currently reading: Re-reading pride and prejudice and Quiet by Susan Cain

No matter what someone puts down in writing, nothing beats getting to know someone in person. So, I will stop here with the about mes' and tell you a little about what I am looking for. After that, we can see where it will go.

Who I am looking for: Someone who is semi- normal (hopefully). Someone who has a curiosity about the world and a joyful passion for life; one who shows humor and integrity. You can go out on the town or stay at home. Be my travel companion be it for day trips/explorations or longer trips locally or abroad. You will be able to take a step back and laugh at yourself. Be my rock, sound board and snuggle companion. Understand that family and friends are important within my life and hopefully yours as well.

Don't be hurt if I don't get back to you right away! I don't check this as often as I should... good luck on your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe some drinks to get to know each it coffee, tea, wine or beer. Go to an interesting exhibit of some sort, so we can talk. If nothing else we can have something interesting to look at :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to MellowGalSF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.