talltwinb: Down 2 earth and REAL woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cottonwood, California
43 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
talltwinb is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
education system

w/ oldest daughter

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm tall thin and athletic (5'11 3/4-135ish lbs.).Looking for someone that enjoys being active & values time w/ friends and family. I've played sports my whole life & have three beautiful daughters that have done the same. Two oldest daughters are in college & youngest is going into her senior year of high school. My personality is pretty mellow and drama free. I prefer small group situations w/ true real friends over a large group situation. I love to laugh and have been told I have a great sense of humor. I have a quick wit, and at times playfully sarcastic. All in good fun. I do not take myself seriously at all..and have been known to described myself as a 'dork'. Pretty much say what is on my mind at times...but always know when it is the time or place. Never say anything I do not mean...always 100% honest. Looking for my best friend 1st..someone that sees the value in someone that would never let you down & simply love you for you. I have no interest in changing or proving my feelings to someone by chasing. If it's real it will go both ways...simple as that & that should never be something taken personally when someone is really looking for real. (Idk...let me know if I'm wrong...lol) Friends tell me I'm the one they call when they are upset about something...I always find a way to laugh. Humor is a healthy way to vent- at least that is what I say. I have 5 brother's and sister's (6 kids) where my twin sister and I are 3rd-4th. So family truly means a lot to me. I consider myself very blessed to have amazing friends and family in my life and would do anything for any of them. Drama-free! I will always be me....(ya- I know, I've never met a Drama Queen that admits they are either lol)*** side note...as far as the horses pict. goes- I grew up around horses, but they are not a direct part of my life. My Father's passion =)

(Please be 100% you -How else can you find the 'right' 1 for you?...crazy concept...;)..)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wish I could do a long description here....but truly I'm up for anything. Anything where you can relax and just enjoy each others company, laugh and get to know each other. (as long as I'm not introduced to the family...that could be a little awkward...not to mention strange & a for sure 'red flag'?... idk ;)..).

Mail Settings
To send a message to talltwinb you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps