Talebiz: Let’s grab drinks and meet
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Talebiz is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Case Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Zak
I currently work in behavioral health as a case manager. I just finished graduate school with my Master’s degree in Counseling psychology. I’ve recently got a job as a case manager. I’m working on my certification now to become a fully licensed counselor. I really enjoy trying new restaurants and going on vacations. I enjoy both vacations to the beach but also visiting historical sites. I’m also a sports fan I grew up playing soccer and although I don’t play anymore I still watch games on tv and in person when I can. I do occasionally like going out to the bars with my friends to grab drinks. I’m also a movie fan I try and go to $5 movie night when I can.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Message me if you’re interested


Mail Settings
To send a message to Talebiz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps