Icyfox: Looking for MY good guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fayetteville, North Carolina
39 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Native American, Pisces
Icyfox is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well here goes nothing. I'm a tall, curvy woman here. I hit the gym anywhere from 3-6 days a week. Yes, I am a single mother of one. I have a degree already but am going to start pursuing another this summer. From NC originally, but lived half my life in Texas. Yes, I claim dual citizenship. Love the Longhorns, don't love the Cowboys. Proud member of the Steeler nation. Speaking of nation, card carrying Lumbee here. Will read anything I can get my hands on. My taste in music is eclectic. Love anything from classical to heavy metal. Love to drive, used to be my profession. Roadtrips are fabulous, traveling is great, coming home even better. I could go on and on about myself, who couldn't? Life is good here, only one aspect is missing. This is why I've gone fishing folks. By the way technically challenged here, have more pics..just on my phone :(

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For me, nothing beats dinner. You have to eat, and I'm a fan. Personal contact without being too intimate. One gets to see what kind of manners the other one has and how they interact with others. You can't get to know each other in a movie theater surrounded by darkness, strangers and those adorable crying babies. I'm open minded as far as after dinner options go, a nice stroll is never a bad idea. There's always something going on somewhere, even in Fayetteville, just gotta find it.