momslilangel: Looking for honest man with no games
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hope mills, North Carolina
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
momslilangel is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Assistant Manager

Me and my Daughter

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me

I am a single mom of a beautiful little girl. I am looking for someone to talk to and see where it goes. However they have to understand we are a package deal. I like watching movies and taking walks. They have to have a love for children or at least respect the fact that I have a child. I am looking for someone who does not play games or is a cheater. I don't want to get hurt or have my daughter hurt.I have completed four years at a community college and obtained my associates degree in early childhood teachers associate. My daughter is my aspiration for everything I do.

I am looking for someone who is honest,is very caring and has a warm heart. I am looking for someone who is down to earth and is not into playing games. Some people say that I am a very caring person and that I am very tender hearted. When I meet that special person I love to spend time with them. I like taking walks on the beach or at the park. I also like to sit back on the couch and watch movies while snuggled up to that special someone. I like to go swimming and just have some fun. I also like to do karaoke which I have been told I am good at it. I have won some karaoke contests before. I like country, oldies, and some R&B music.

If I sound like the person for you then send me a message. I am not into games of any type or intimate encounters so if that is what you are looking for then keep on looking and do not bother me. I have had my heart broken to many times and I will not let it happen again.

Yes the last pic is of my hair having pink in it..

A lot has changed about me and I will not post on here what it was; however if you send me a message wanting to know I will be honest and tell you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date would be sitting down watching a movie and getting to know each other. Maybe go getting some dinner. I am not a big eater and I like hamburgers, pizza, pasta and salads.

Get the POF Mobile Apps