salumbo
Age: 57
Friends
1955Mandy2018: Mr right....does he exist?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort knox, Kentucky
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
1955Mandy2018 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Ask me







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
To me,talking about myself here seems kinda like putting myself on an auction block and being the auctioneer at
at the same time... maybe it should make me feel like a fine piece of art...haha
I’ve not been one to ‘toot my own horn’.... and I don’t think I’m good at it .. but...
oh well. Here goes... I’m retired from my work and would now love to see what’ and who might be out there for me to enjoy the rest of my life with.
I’m nice, funny, but can’t tell a joke. I always ruin the punch line. I’m understanding, respectful, caring, trustworthy, kind hearted, intelligent (usually)... and very loving, also very hopeful that I may find that ‘special someone’ that just rocks my world! I know he’s gotta be out there somewhere.
I keep a clean home, uncluttered and most things in their place. ‘I was taught to take my shoes off at the door when visiting and that’s a practice I still follow. I’m not used to a man opening car doors or holding my hand just for no reason (and I have to admit I really do miss that).
I love reading, gardening, riding a motorcycle, dining out, that can be all dressed up or ‘drive thru’, I can cook, but cooking for one isn’t really very cost effective or feasible. I love fishing, boating and I love playing around in a swimming pool, although I can not swim...
I enjoy going to the movies, or a theater, and museums. I’ll I have to admit I have not traveled very much, so now guys it would be the time to show me the world! I do love walking on the beach early in the mornin, evening or after dark. To me sitting listening to the waves is relaxing and musical.
I enjoy cuddling up at home watching a movie or tv.
I like baseball, and basketball, and most other sports, but I don’t really understand football, maybe someone could finally explain it to me... lol? Or maybe if I ever had the ‘stadium experience,’ it might be different than watching it on tv.
I love nature and and have a deep respect for wildlife.
I do not have a pet presently.
I love sitting out seeing the starry skies and sittin by bonfires.
I enjoy seeing the sunsets and the sunrises. I love walking in a warm rain and I still like splashing in puddles. Im up for most types of music,except opera and really really hard rock. I never learned to dance.
Gonna end this here. If you can find anything in my profile that interests you, hopefully u will reach out to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hello, my name is...

I think meeting in a public place, like a restaurant or a coffeehouse, could work. I would personally need to get to know someone, talk on the phone... I like to hear a person’s voice, before I’m meeting them...



Mail Settings
To send a message to 1955Mandy2018 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 68.



Get the POF Mobile Apps