breezy1973: Seeing what's out there
Smokes Often with Average body type
Lakes area, Minnesota
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
breezy1973 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

Las Vegas 11/2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a down to earth woman who likes to enjoy life and make the most of it. I am a single mother of two and that keeps me pretty busy. I work full-time. I like trying new things and I am usually up for just about anything. I love going to rock festivals and concerts. I have been to quite a few concerts at The Hub(Venue)in Fargo. A few of my favorite bands are Papa Roach,Avenged Sevenfold,Bullet For My Valentine. I enjoy camping,fishing,and bonfires! I like playing Texas Hold'em and having "game night" with my family.
I am looking for an honest and caring person to share my interests with. I don't like drama or games. I just don't have time for that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like doing things on a first date where you can't have a conversation. This would include movies,poker,concert, or a bike ride. I would stick to dinner and then if it is going well, find something else to do where we can talk and get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to breezy1973 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 44.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.