StrongEnuf2Break: Just want to see where things go
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Alsip, Illinois
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
StrongEnuf2Break is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Kids Activities Supervispr

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jen
I don't have a lot of free time or money but I make the most of what I do have. I'm laid back and easy to talk to. I love going out with friends, meeting new people, dancing, karaoke, watching stand-up comedy and a lot more. I also enjoy staying in and watching tv or a movie and just relaxing. I also read a lot. During the week I seem to only be at one of a few places work home or school. I'm hoping to find someone that I can connect with and hopefully start a relationship with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to do something fun like mini golfing, bowling, or playing pool - even though I'm not great lol. But going out for coffee or drinks would also work. It's always nice to be able to talk and get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to StrongEnuf2Break you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married