beachypeace: We can Have Fun & just Enjoy Life -
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Torrance, California
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
beachypeace is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

On Set of a Cool Commercial -

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
So many things to do and not enough time because we have to work - Just want to have fun and do many things that make me happy.

Let's chat so we can find out more about each other -

Just want to be happy with someone that is Cool, Sexy, Fun and Adventurous - someone that works on their body. mind and soul -

Just a side not:
I think, I can help some of the Men on here understand Women better and What they want from a Man - so if you would like to know my point of view, send me a message. You know, I will tell you what I want -

Also, I get a lot of, lots of lots "so and so wants to meet you" messages but I can not see who those people are because of the type of account I have. So if you think you want to meet, you can leave me a message, it works, it really does - if you are serious, just leave me a message. Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's just meet in a public place and see if there is a connection and then, we go from there -

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to beachypeace you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.