benavida: looking for nice and wonderful man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Huntington beach, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
benavida is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
sales representand

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am from Colombia, Southamerica. I have been living in California for four years. I have a lot of professional goals and I am doing very well for myself. I am an extremely determined as well as enthusiastic and positive woman. When I am in a relationship, I am very loyal, passionate,romantic and most importantly honest. I love working out at the gym ,going to the movies, concerts,camping, running,walking, anyhting that is outdoors. I also love cooking spanish food too! ohhhh I forgot the most important I love to dance!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really want to enjoy the company and know more about the person and find out if have chemistry with them. Maybe go for lunch or coffee bring a big smile, positive attitude, and be spontaneous .......not too much please hahaaa....remember,I am a very old fashioned gal!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps