rtasrain
Age: 41
Long Term
anyhonestpeopleleftanymor: Are we having fun yet?
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Near des moines, Iowa
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
anyhonestpeopleleftanymor is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Out with the old and in with the new! It's time for a fresh start and some fun. Kids are grown so it's time to focus on me now.
I am a class clown and love to laugh and joke around. I try to make the most out of everything and try to live each day like it is my last. I am a touchy feely person and have a hard time keeping my hands to myself. I enjoy cuddling, kissing, and hugging exchanging massages and any other form of touch.
Things I enjoy doing are: bowling, golf, darts, pool, playing games, going to movies or staying in watching a movie, crafting, camping, fishing, going for walks, going to craft sales, thrift stores, and antique stores, I enjoy going to comedy clubs, going out to eat or cooking a meal at home for a good looking man. I love to travel.
No interest in a quick hookup, FWB, one night stands, side fling, someone in an open relationship or anyone young enough to to be my child. Now let's chat and then get together have some fun, laugh, and see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What can we do to have some fun and laugh while doing it? Let's start there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to anyhonestpeopleleftanymor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:33 and 50.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps