Raideroran1: i hope to find the love of my life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tacoma, Washington
49 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aries
Raideroran1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
computer programming

May 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Oran
I am a very loving & caring person. I love to make others happy & create a positive relationship & support them. Im very confident in who I am as a person. When I'm with someone I will make her feel she's the only one. I have a great sense of humor & can be a bit of a smart ass. So hopefully you're not too sensitive. I'm a generous person to my friends or my special someone as my lady is good to me & treats me great sky's the limit within reason lol. I do have plans & ambitions & want a woman to have the same. Once I'm with you I will be loyal & faithful. My best strength about me is I'm a true friend & will listen to you I might not have all the answers but will try to help you arrive at the best decision. I offer security & confidence to know I will be there for you matter the issue. Overall I am a happy person & love to be around positive people. Thanks hopefully soon I won't need to be on here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think going out for drinks or lunch or dinner so we can talk to get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Raideroran1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps