angee82: Seeing what is out there!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Clayton, California
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
angee82 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Teacher/Real Estate Broker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a very easy-going person. Life is to short to have a lot of drama. I have always been kind of a tom boy, yet love to get dolled up every once and awhile. I am always down to try something new. I am here to make new friends and hopefully meet someone special as well. I am open to whatever life as in store for me. Eventually I would love me meet a man who I could spend the rest of my life with. Hobbies I am a special education teacher, and I love my job. When I am not working I enjoy doing anything outdoors. I like to camp, bass fish, swing dance, walk my puppy, Target Shooting, and spend time with my friends and family. I have a very close relationship with my family. Goals Educationally I received my Masters in Education a couple of years ago. I teach middle school special education. I received my real estate brokers license and am currently selling property part time. In the future I may want to go for an administrative credential as well. I am a hard worker and very motivated. ** Please do not contact me for sexual encounters. * ***UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES IS THE INFORMATION OR PHOTOS CONTAINED IN THIS PROFILE TO BE USED IN ADVERTISING***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to any first dates.

Mail Settings
To send a message to angee82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps