samdman101: I want to be ur favorite hello n hardest good bye
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
New jersey, New Jersey
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Capricorn
Intent
samdman101 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Social Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Luis
Hello. Happy to have you stop by my profile. Ill give you a little info about myself . Im 6'4 latin man single and a father. Social work is my trade, being a good father is my skill. Love to cook and very skilled handy man. I blow off steam from work in many different ways. I like to go traveling, i enjoy going out to lounges to listen to music and dance evening away, i also enjoy going to comedy clubs to laugh off all the stress of the world and reset. Last but not least i enjoy the occasional outdoorsmen stuff.

Im Very allergic to rudeness and lack of education and communication skills.....

Im looking for woman who is capable a being flirtatious and can keep a good conversation, I find that to be one of a woman's great super power.... which i find attractive and intellectually stimulating.

******FYI: A bit of advice, watch the movie "Hitch", trust me......
It will help many people here with there people, communication and interaction skills.******

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
So tell me alittle about you and see where this goes, because at the end of the day, we only regrests we live with is the chances we didnt take and the opportunity we let slip by

By the way : I do read your profile but would still like know about you. So we can begin a stimulating conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to samdman101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:22 and 60.



Get the POF Mobile Apps