zenblack707: Seeking a good down-to-earth woman
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fairfield, California
58 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Black, Aquarius
zenblack707 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Local Government

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I am average-looking, health conscious, physically fit and masculine. Very private, casual, quiet, confident, affectionate and adventurously open-minded. I have recently retired and I'm enjoying it totally, but I still find myself wanting to work and stay busy. I will return to college later this year for personal growth. I have accomplished all other personal goals. I have no religious affiliations and do not hold any anymosity toward those who do. I love to read and self-study (nonfiction/history/electronics) as well as work out at the gym. I love fishing, gardening and fixing things.

I like dating that is somewhat intimate, like movies, dinner, walks, etc. - that doesnt involve a large group of people. I'm terrible at cooking, but slowly learning. I apologize about not having a picture, but I can easily explain the omission. I'm emotionally literate and willing to take risks toward acheiving that special relationship with that special woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A meeting over coffee in a bookstore or getting together for a light workout or walk would be ideal first dates for me, although I have been known to compromise and mutually agree to alter plans slightly when I feel the spark of chemistry.

Get the POF Mobile Apps