Joyyy: Hi!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cumberland, British Columbia
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Joyyy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Sculptress-Painter-Labourer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Joy

I like to spend my time in nature. I am a passionate and affectionate person and like to see the same, in my partner. I have been in Canada for 10 years and moved around a lot and lived in my van on and off, during those 10 years. I enjoyed it a lot at the time.

I examined, questioned and worked on my values speacially for the last 10 years and I am pretty much satisfied with where I am at and also know that there is always more to improve.

Nowadays, I enjoy my time hiking and doing art. Kayaking became one of my favourite sport last year. I tried rock climbing couple times in the past and I really like it and would like do more of it.

I enjoy to read and learn about psychology, plants, mushrooms and like philosophical conversations... I, quite often find myself going for mushroom “hunting”. I like to learn and experience new things. I find myself open-minded. I like people who are the same. I am looking for a monogamous, long term relationship. I am down to earth, minimalists and honest person.

I feel connected when there is pure honesty, acceptance and vulnerability in relationships. I used to be a sapiosexual but after all my experience in life, I find kindness and having a good personality attractive, now.

I so much want to have kids and am looking for someone who likes and wants to have kids; is honest, adventurous, loyal, spontaneous, kind, understanding, curious, appreciative, passionate, reliable, respectful, down to earth, caring; likes life and learning new things... I believe I am what I am looking for.

Looking for someone who wants/likes to travel and live in a van few years then live in the bush another year and build a boat house; is not afraid to be honest and take risks or make plans; wants to do and create and build things together... oh and someone who is ready for a relationship.

Thank you for taking your time to read my profile.

Cheers!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Your interests, personality, ideas, plans...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Joyyy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 48.



Get the POF Mobile Apps