jasonfife007: did we just become best friends
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North stonington, Connecticut
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
jasonfife007 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
delivery driver, fitness instructor, concrete cons

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jason
hi, i'm jason. I'm shy, but once you get to know me I'm a lot of fun. I am looking for someone nice to date, and hope it becomes more. I am into every type of music, even country a little bit. i'm down to earth and easy to please. I try to active, keeping busy and doing something physical everyday. i do kickboxing, racquetball, mma training, archery to name a few. i like to go hiking, and camp, into video games sometimes, going to the movies, and just hanging with friends. I am up for trying anything at least once. I am a really nice guy, always trying to keep others happy. i was in the navy for 8 years, looking for a job in the electronics field, if not going back to school, if you would like to know anything else, just ask, hope to hear from you soon, bye

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for a first date, dinner and a movie would be great, really up for anything.

Get the POF Mobile Apps