80zmusikfan1: Honesty from the start, loyal and true..
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Milford, New Hampshire
Details
49 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
80zmusikfan1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Freelance Web Designer


dating
Me Myself and I...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Brad
I do not do "Meet Me" but I don't want to miss any opportunities... So, if you want to share information just send me a message...

Can We Be Friends?? Friendship is the best way to get to know each other before moving to the next level. I am an excellent listener and will lend you my ear when you want advice or just to rant and rave about a bad day. I want to be the one you can look forward to when you want to just listen and keep their distance or to listen and show compassion. I want to know YOU, Let me find out what your likes and dislikes are, no matter what they are because I would rather you be blunt and tell me than to find out and not know what I did wrong.
You are unique and deserve to have that honored, you deserve to have your "Me Time" giving you space to breath and develop the relationship pressure free but even if your mood changes like the weather, one minute you may want your space and the next moment you want to be held and felt loved, I can appreciate and understand we all have fluctuating moods, needs and wants.

Family if priority #1... I have 3 wonderful kids (all over 18) and they have provided with me with wonderful grandchildren (4 grandchildren for now) My kids and grandchildren are all the light of my life! I maintain a close relationship with all of them, but there comes a time when Dad/Papa needs to have a relationship with a wonderful lady who I can share special feelings and lasting memories.
I am a freelance web designer and I work from home which leaves my schedule flexible to make our time together convenient to spend time together .

I'm simple, easy to please, low maintenance, financially self supporting, no "ex" hangups and no baggage .
I believe that everyone should have their own hobbies and interests, but at the same time I would be open get involved with your hobbies, interests, cultures, beliefs, foods etc. to expand my experiences and memories with you.
Understanding we are all unique in every way, I will be open but true to who I am and not be the type of person who expects you to like things just because I like them. I'll respect your views, beliefs and opinions just as I would hope you would do the same.

I love walks and talks, mountain biking, movies at the theater and the couch as well, I like to visit flea markets, I love live music concerts from the bellows in a full size arena right down to live concerts in the park. I would like to find someone who would love to introduce me to new interests and cultures.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to know if you would like to start off with a walk and conversation? Sometimes great beginnings can begin with a walk downtown, enjoying the scenery or even window shopping. I would love to experience new ventures and cultures to expand my experiences and memories.
I really would like to takes steps at an agreed pace, I am not controlling or pushy especially when it comes to bonding. I understand (and hope you do as well) that we need to become friends first, open up to each other and learn what make us tick and build boundaries to where we are comfortable with creating a new chapter in this point in our lives.
I love being spontaneous with things to do as well as carefully planning a special trip, even close by for a needed retreat.
Im happy being a homebody and helping to share responsibilities around the house.
I'm not looking to fix anyone, control or change your likes. We are all individuals and I believe its not about sacrifice, but compromise.





Get the POF Mobile Apps