sarahkassy: single out in the middle of no where
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Duchesne, Utah
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
sarahkassy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Elementary School Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Sarah
I like to laugh. I love to watch comedies and hang around people who don't take themselves too seriously. I figure you have to be able to laugh at yourself to make it through the day.
That said, I do take my religion seriously. I am LDS. I love the gospel, and know that without it my life would be very empty.
I listen mostly to country music, but I'm open to listening to most anything except music full of profanity.
I used to work as a massage therapist in Jackson, WY. Now I've just gotten my teaching degree.
I like animals and have several pets. No I REALLY like animals. I used to have ferrets (hilarious, want to do that again). I love my dogs (two smallish ones) and like to take them with me when ever possible. I have a cat (what can I say, they follow me home).
I enjoy going to the zoo and the aquarium. Other interests include: reading, cooking (I love to have dinner parties), camping, hiking, watching movies, and spending time with family. I would like to add traveling to the list, but sadly I haven't traveled much. I've seen a lot of the Wyoming/Utah/Arizona area. I love Yellowstone, the geysers are very cool. I want to take a cruise up the Amazon River and see the pink fresh water dolphins and the giant river otters.
I like to make plans and have an adventure to anticipate, even if it is just a new restaurant we are going to try. I'm also willing to throw the plans out and be totally spontaneous.
I am looking for someone who is fun to be around and has a positive outlook on life. Also, a sense of adventure would be nice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I think meeting for lunch is nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sarahkassy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
Lives in United States