Sojourner2: Loves a Sense of Humor
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Folsom, California
55 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Sojourner2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Seattle 8.2011

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Relationships are very important to me and I have beautiful family and friends. I enjoy entertaining and I'm a great cook. I live a pretty healthy life, eat right, exercise, floss my teeth, blah blah.

I love to be outdoors, walking, hiking, and being in the sun. I also enjoy my work and love to play.

I would like to spend time with someone who has a loving heart and a quick wit. I'm an independent woman, and I'm comfortable with who I am. I'm not a super model, I am beautifully low maintenance. I am romantic and passionate. I am not prissy, I'm the girl next door. I am content and would love to share this wonderful life with someone who is strong and kind. I'm loyal, mature, and looking for a grown up love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I think something casual is best. I would like to meet at a coffeeshop and see how the conversation goes.