piper77712: All the good lines are taken!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Uxbridge, Massachusetts
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
piper77712 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I have an empty nest at 39 and spend a lot of my time riding my horse, gardening and writing. I published my first book and working on the second but it's harder than I ever imagined. I am completely indepependent which I thought was a good thing but it seems that gives the wrong impression to some people. Independence wasn't a choice but a necessity. I would like to meet someone who is family oriented, likes to laugh and relax but also is a hard worker and has goals and dreams of his own.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting for coffee is the way I like to meet someone for the first time. After that, dinner or drinks and a movie are fun.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to piper77712 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke