Age: 53
Long Term
Age: 51
Long Term
leshelle: Romeo, where art thou?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Monterey, California
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
leshelle is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, I am a fun loving gal who loves to laugh. I like spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy peace and serenity and at times good rockin tunes and fun with friends. I love movies, music, BBQ's, darts, the great outdoors, horses, concerts, art, photography, walks, sunsets, comedy, picnics, Big Sur, etc. I am not into drama, jealousy or lies. I am an honest person with a huge heart with lots of love to share. I hope to find a man with old fashion values, a good sense of humor and a big heart with NO LIES or drama.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to meet for a beverage, or a meal. I'd probably feel comfortable in the first 10 minutes if the chemistry is there. I am not shy and am open to any type of conversations, although politics and religion are sticky subjects. I want to find someone to be a buddy with before intamacy, no one night stands please. I love road trips , especially if its scenic. I'm in no way materialistic and enjoy the simple things in life. Family is extremely important to me and my schedules are somewhat ridged. I look forward to meeting that special someone to spend some time with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to leshelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States