coco7malt: A home-body with visions of wunderlust!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfax, Virginia
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Cancer
Intent
coco7malt is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Program Specialist


dating
Rehoboth May 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About ruby
Hi! I'm Ruby. I try to stay active by walking, biking, traveling, and hanging out with friends. I like my quiet time every now and then, but prefer good company, food, music and drink. I like jazz, old school RnB, some classical. I like live performances of music, comedy, dance and plays. Over the last 3 years, I've been on 7 cruises and a week in Costa Rica. I have also tried rollerskating, zip-lining, beginner water rapids, and para-sailing. I love them all and plan to continue these experiences. I love college sports, but will watch professional sports. My most favorite place in the world is any beach near the ocean. It does not matter what time of the year or where it is. There is still a lot of things to do and places to go. Maybe we can discover a few of them together!

***Please do not send any type of like/message if you do not have current pics, pics without a shirt on, pics taken in a restroom, or pics that include other people. That is just so tacky.****

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A round of 20 questions?


Mail Settings
To send a message to coco7malt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:55 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps