ManandBeard: Read profile. I'm more than a pretty bearded face.
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
New jersey, New Jersey
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aries
Intent
ManandBeard isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Wood Worker/Rustic Furniture Maker


dating
I have a headache!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I now have the "Meet Me" upgrade. So, if you "Meet Me" communicate. I really do not understand the Women who want to " Meet Me" then communicate very little if any. I probably mention watching too many Hortor movies. Haha Idk So, if interested, don't fear the beard and message me. Then, maybe you may wine me and dine me. Haha Anyway, I am 43 years old. I'm single. I've been separated for quite some time. I have no children. I have my dogs. I am Polish and Puerto Rican. I am old fashioned, very hard working, creative, intelligent, a sarcastic smart ass, passionate, caring, gentleman, romantic, stubborn, strong, understanding, honest, too honest, shy, yet someone who speaks his mind, confident, funny for all ratings, rugged, a teddy bear, bearded............. Thank you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hey. Hey there. Hello. Hello there. Hi. Hi there. (I'm also a smartass.)





Get the POF Mobile Apps