7starsofeurope: looking for something (some1) special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Redondo beach, California
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
7starsofeurope is looking for a relationship.
Some college

oktober 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Mishka
I am "ME" perfect inperfection,... artistic soul,... I have many likes and hobbies.
I am photographer, but I also do artistic cakes - because it's so much fun :-D
I am passionate cook, passionate lover, passionate in everything i do, very creative, very inspired, femme fatale :-)
I love my son very much. He is in between 14 y old and at liest head taller than me :-o :-D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
All I want is just "ONE" nice, intelligent, humorfull, healthy, creative and family oriented man who wants to find that special woman to build a beatiful future with...Work hard on our happiness, health and wealth being, put everything into our future, maybe future children and family we create :-) and special into "us".
I would love to go dance salsa with you and travel the world....

I leave that up to you.
Cause I love surprises and men in action :-)
I need and want a man who is creative, a little romantic too, who is not afraid to be a man. Who can choose for me sometimes. Make decisions for himself and others when needed.
I love commedy clubs, fine dinning, walks on the beach, sports, hiking, :-) or rollerblading...

im simple to please - cause i enjoy everything i do...

Mail Settings
To send a message to 7starsofeurope you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.