JayWB72: Hi!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sugar land, Texas
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
JayWB72 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Music Snob
Hearing Aid Dispenser/ Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello! Who am I? I say meet me and find out, but then you need to know something to start off. I am a honest person! Like to stay positive and see things in a positive light. My friends would say that I'm an easy going, laid back kind of guy! I can be laid back, but I also like to be spontaneous as well. Leave you guessing a bit! I like the outdoors and to do outdoor activities. I like camping, going to the beach, and golf, to name a few activities I enjoy. Love to BBQ, dance,karoke and listen to live music. My passion is cooking! Like to cook and to try new recipes. My favorite genre of music is rock and country! I do tend to sing in my car and work. Enjoy going out and listening to live music. Not much into hip hop, but it sure is fun to dance to! Texans fan here and I love watching and attending sport venues. I'm on here looking to make new friends! See where things go. There is fun to be had!

What I'm looking for in a woman is some one who is honest and loves life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice dinner or just coffee!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to JayWB72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps