StillStandingTX: Are you really about that life?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Somewhere in ft worth, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
StillStandingTX isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I am a here looking to meet someone who is nice, kind, trustworthy and not into playing games. If you'
re intents are not what you wrote in your profile please do not waste my time. I am looking for a genuine friendship. I work daily and also attend school online. My goal is to become a juvenile probation officer and prepare my three children for this world that we live in. Some of my hobbies are supporting my children in their activities/academics, reading, cooking, shopping, and sports. If you would like to know more send me a message and I will get back to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It should be so much fun that I will let my guard down. I also want to date you, not your representative.

Mail Settings
To send a message to StillStandingTX you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps