Gapeach774: It’s friday!! Spoil me
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ask, Massachusetts
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Virgo
Intent
Gapeach774 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Director


dating
Ladies night






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Thanks for stopping by..

A little about myself you should know before reaching out. I am on here looking to spark up friendships and possibly more if it comes natural but I am in no rush. So if you're seeking a hook-up or want to fulfill some strange fantasy of yours. I am not the one for you!

I have 2 amazing son's I love and cherish dearly. I enjoy staying active and workout 3-5x a week sometimes more if I feel motivated enough. On my free time I like to read, go for walks in nature, listen to music or hang out with friends and family. I work as director of medical records for a rehab facility and enjoy it If you want to learn more about me and send me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whats your name?
Where ya from?
What brings you to this site?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gapeach774 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50



Get the POF Mobile Apps