Yorstrule: Looking to love again
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lake village, Indiana
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
Yorstrule is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

July 1, 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lisa
I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I am seeking a relationship where Christ comes first, and is always at the center of it. I am honest, faithful, and loyal to those I love. I have two adult boys that are pursuing lives of their own. I enjoy a lot of things, however, many of them I haven’t done in years, as they are no fun doing alone. I hope to get out more this summer and experience more of life and nature. I recently started quilting and I enjoyed it very much.
I like to read. I like to play cards and dice games. I love music in general – Christian, Country, and Classic Rock, more specifically. (Chris Tomlin, Casting Crowns, most all Country older is better) It really doesn’t matter what kind as long as it moves me. I ALWAYS have something playing around me. My radio at home seldom gets turned off… I have it on in the car… I even have music videos muted at work so I can hear them in my mind… LOL With that said, I love to sing (though not well), dance, and laugh all the time.
I believe that laughter is an important part of a relationship. I think a sense of humor is really attractive, and much desired trait. I have a tendency to just start laughing out loud because something struck me as funny.
As a rule, I am more interested in the one I am with than what we are doing. It really doesn’t matter as long as the company and the energy are both positive. I am content being on my own but would be happy to spend my life with someone again. I can take care of myself, but I miss being part of a couple.

**WARNING** Any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a perfect date would be one that is spent at a bible study or church service then coffee or lunch after . Time spent with one another in a peaceful, relaxed setting is best. A walk, a cup of coffee, dinner... I'm up for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Yorstrule you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married