2GRACE48: We can be friends Christian together
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
77 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
2GRACE48 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
retired from upper management

Easter, 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
I am younger then some , and older then some ,every one along the way say 58 yr old , But what ever age it,s good
Christian Lady Love the lord ,every day is wonderful
women is looking for a real friend/man,first exploring new thing and places going to church

enjoy walking,swimming, going to fairs, blues,oldies @soft rock art all so paint ,, books ,....
good listener
food of all kinds,

and learning every day you can't put life on hold,it doesn't wait for you.
looking for some one that is real and under stand life, please only happiness

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well,, after we chat a little and talk on phone

Coffee place

all good things come to me they bring me peace .

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2GRACE48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:62 and 72.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps