livingbluewater: quality relationship to share life with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Yorba linda, California
39 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
livingbluewater wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Physical therapy aid / Massage Therapist

underground Paris

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, biking, walking, food, writing, music and reading.

My faith is important to me, Family is important to me, life is important to me. I am a loving, intelligent person.
I never married not have any children, although I have 3 beautiful nephews that I enjoy spending time with.

Looking for an enjoyable God-centered relationship, sharing love and life.

Looking for a single easy going Christian man who loves Jesus as equally as I do. He is between the age of 35-44 and has not yet had children.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something light and nice. A coffee with a walk is simple enough for me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to livingbluewater you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps