Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Groton, Connecticut
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
KCCO3rd is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Fishing on the pier during a duty day July '13

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm currently in the Navy, and I'm trying to make the best out of the New England area. I spend a lot of time out to sea and when I'm not out exploring the deep blue sea, I can still work some long and frustrating hours.

With that being said, I try to take advantage of all my free time. Whether its out for drinks with friends, snowboarding, golfing, hiking, watching movies, going to concerts, or sporting events(at the stadium or on television.) I just like to go out and have fun, but lately I've been thinking it'd be a whole ton better if I could be doing these things with that someone.

I'm learning from past mistakes. Determined not to make the same mistake twice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere where we can have an actual conversation. Drinks during an exciting happy hour, Hitting golf balls at a driving range, miniature golf, or just a dinner at a nice restaurant ( I used to be against this until this winter, when I had one of the best times)