Ryleigh_Red: I'm worth it... :)
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
El dorado hills near folsom, California
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Ryleigh_Red is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Red
I'm different than most the girls on here I guess. I take people, feelings, and relationships seriously. I'm a good girl, honest, strong minded, compassionate and very loving. I'm sensitive, yet driven. I can be a spit-fire, and I'm not afraid to say it ;p. I think its all that Italian and Taurus energy :) I have a kick ass personality, I'm REAL and...the simple things are what make me smile.

I'm the proud momma of 3 amazing girls. Being a mom is the best thing that's ever happened to me. I love children.
I have no baggage or "baby daddy drama".

Love this quote!
*History repeats itself... Opportunities don't...



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, something simple and comfortable. As long as we can chit chat I'm a happy girl :)

I don't do drama, games, and BS.




Mail Settings
To send a message to Ryleigh_Red you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps