Minie_phoenix: I'm woke...
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Northridge, California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Intent
Minie_phoenix wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Contract Administrator


dating
3/9/19






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About Me
I have tattoos and I think tattoos and nicely groomed beards on men are sexy AF!
I love music, I feel it in every cell of my body.
80's New Wave is my favorite.
Some of my favorite bands: The Smiths, The Cure, Depeche Mode, The Doors, Muse, The Black Keys, The Killers, The Bravery, Pearl Jam and so on...
I haven't traveled but I have been to plenty of concerts.
I love movies.
I love going out and having fun wether it be to a club, a concert, a comedy show or just to hang out with friends.
Be honest and open and we will get along just fine... make me laugh! Let's get to know each other and see what develops.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Music / Movies


Mail Settings
To send a message to Minie_phoenix you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps