pattykmarie: Your Perfect Bait
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Springfield, Pennsylvania
Details
67 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
pattykmarie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Retired


dating
Taken August 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Even though I am talking eventually about a relationship, I am actually looking for friendship first. I feel that 2 or 3 dates is not long enough to get to know anyone so I'd like to be friends, first, and get to know you better. Life is good! I have wonderful family and friends and am retired from a job I really loved. But there is only one thing missing - my partner in crime. It would be nice if someone took me off these dating sites and kidnapped me HA HA! I do not jump out of airplanes but will watch you while you skydive! Or if you want to climb Mt. Everest, I will be waiting for you at the bottom. Only kidding. It may sound like I am not adventurous but actually I am in a fun loving way. I am happiest around water (but not running water LOL!). In the summer you will find me on my beach chair sitting at the ocean's edge reading a good book or at my pool swimming. Seriously, I still have friends and neighbors from the first grade today. My friends will tell you that I am: nice, patient and positive. I am more a giver than a receiver. I don't like to fight because I feel that life should be enjoyed. I am looking for someone who does not like to fight. And if you can make me laugh that is a plus. I am a romantic, affectionate and fun-loving person who will always be on your side. I must add that I really know how to treat a man well in a committed relationship. I would not care if you wanted to play golf a lot or just lay down on the couch and watch sports all day. Sometimes I may even join you watch sports. And I would never tell you what to do as I don't like anyone telling me what to do. I believe that everyone should have a ability to make their own decisions and this is something I feel very strongly about. I am looking for someone who will like me for the person I am. I don't want to change anyone and I don't want to be changed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for coffee or a drink and get a chance to get acquainted.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pattykmarie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:62 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps