jessupman: Looking for a lady to get know
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salisbury, Maryland
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
jessupman is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About John
Hmm how do I explain who I am? Well to start I am very family oreinted,and I believe strongly in the family bond.At some point in my life would like to have a family of my own.

I enjoy a wide variety of activities in my life. I can go for anything. A day for me can range from time at a local lake to a long drive to enjoy a day around new people.

In writing about myself I would say this doesn't describe much about me there fore if you actually interested please let me know. Ask a question, I am not afraid to answer anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is a time to get to know one another. So I may see about meeting for coffee or maybe grabing a bite to eat. It all really depends may go shoot pool or bowl or walk. But really a first date is about getting to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jessupman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 42.