nmarie1978: force is strong within u young skywalker
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Westlake village, California
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
nmarie1978 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Image Consultant

2 for 1 drink special sunday :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live and breathe fashion. I am originally from California but stoked to have lived in Hawaii on North Shore Oahu for the past 2 1/2 years. I just recently moved back to mainland and chillin in So Cal. I graduated with a BS in Apparel Merchandising and a minor in marketing. I have studied fashion and marketing both nationally and internationally. I own my own Image Consulting company in which I teach men and women to look the way they want without needing to loose weight or get plastic surgery.

My goal is to stay living a happy and exciting life. I want a relationship where my man wants me not needs me. I want a family with a man that is my best friend who is my rock and I am his. I am not looking into jumping into marriage but if the chemistry is there I won't fight it.

My aspiration is to be the best person I can be.

What makes me unique is that I am a total dork. I like to read, play video games, see bands play,collecting vinyl, watch basketball GO LAKERSSSS, cooking, traveling, laughing, exercise, nature, fishing, camping, snowboaarding, paddling out, learning, movies, wine & cheese, a frosty beer and foosball. I love the beach!!!!!!! The ocean is so amazing and healing and I could never live anywhere away from it.

Nevertheless, I am a responsible, well rounded, honest, straight forward, no drama, hard working,independent, goal setter, honest & sincere friend. I wear my heart on my sleeve and very family oriented.

Music is my piece of mind but, colors and clothes are my passion. Traveling is my way of a higher education and I appreciate everybody and everything around me. I am surrounded by music everywhere I go in which I am super lucky!!!! I love disco, funk, house, jazz, classic rock, soul, dub, reggae, dance hall, punk ect ect ect....Dancing always makes a bad day 10 times better and that would be my Philosophy.

Places I have traveled to so far: 7 different provinces in China, London, Amsterdam, Belgium, France, Scotland, Switzerland (the cleanest country I have ever seen), Germany, Mexico, Texas, Hawaii (Oahu, Big Island, Kauai, Maui), Louisiana (I Love New Orleans), Nevada (Vegas baby), throughout California, Seattle, New York, New Jersey, Philadelphia

Some Fav music: Led Zeppelin, Parliament, Bob Marley, NOFX, Lagwagon, Buena Vista Social Club, Culture, Mighty Diamonds, Hepcat, Heptones, Jurassic 5, Zero 7, Thievery Corp

BOOKS I LIKE: The Alchemist, Million Little Pieces, Eddie Would Go, Enders Game, Angels & Demons, Comics & 50 Shades of Grey

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the person.....however, keep it casual and see where the chemistry takes us :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to nmarie1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married