smartycat1354: Looking for a Great Guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ridgefield, Connecticut
57 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
smartycat1354 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Having fun is a must in life! I keep active with sports. Playing more than watching. I like the arts, I took some acting and play writing classes, Actually wrote a short play and co-authored a book on success strategies. I enjoy creative art, my favorite was a room made completely of cardboard! How cool is that?

I'm sensitive to other peoples feeling, a great best friend, good communicator, good listener, I love gatherings with friends, parties and social events, I like holding hands and displays of affection, belly laughing - sooo cathartic, will get up early to see the sunrise and stay up late to star gaze, Curious about the super string theory and what's out there in space that we don't know about.

I'm here on this site because I'm looking for that one special person I just feel at home with... maybe it's you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me... :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to smartycat1354 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 62.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.