Grwalla: Road trip!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Grwalla is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Technical writing

My office has no windows

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Music: Rock and roll and jazz and mostly everything. My presets on my car radio are classic rock, NPR, hip hop, Top 40 pop, and easy listening.

I changed careers in my late 20s. I had worked for a fast growing small family business for several years, but the company sold its soul and went corporate. At age 28, I went back to grad school in Memphis for 3 years. Got a cool job in Knoxville working as a technical writer. It's boring but the pay is good, and some cool people work here. Time flies too fast!

My dreams, goals and aspirations are to continue to make and prosper in loving, caring friendships and family relationships. I'd like to buy a boat someday. I love the lake. Getting sun and fishing or just cruising around on the lake. I like walking the park. I like the zoo. I only like going to the movies if I can sit in back row. I love walking around Gay Street and Old City and Market Square on a crowded Saturday night.

I do like college football and I play fantasy football. I'd like to work out at a gym more. Maybe you could be my work out partner. I'm a dog person more than cat person, but i love all animals.

I wish I was part of a church or civic organization that helped out around the community. Sometimes it's hard to find the time but I like that stuff. I do volunteer to buy Cokes for a non-profit entity where I work. I like the feeling of giving and helping others. I enjoy laid back conversation.

Mostly movies on HBO or Showtime or Encore. But I loved Stranger Things on Netflix! I love old movies on TCM.

Food: Medium-rare steak at Outback, sushi at Nama, seafood, the "Boss" chicken wings at Wild Wing Cafe. I enjoy cooking but I love taking an interesting lady out to eat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideally, I think it'd be best to meet at a restaurant or bar for dinner or drinks. First dates are awkward, but they should just be laid back and fun. Life is too short for anxiety and worry all the time. I like to keep things light hearted. Laughter is key.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Grwalla you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps