Age: 37
Age: 35
Long Term
luv2hiphop: Are you my connection???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Long island, New York
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
luv2hiphop is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am basically the type of girl who loves to go out and have a great time. I love going out to dinner, movies, a nice bar to have a drink, get coffee, take nice walks at the beach/boardwalk, etc... I'm a very easy going person. I'm pretty much just like to have a good time and get to know you as well as you get to know me too. If I don't go out, I like to relax at home and watch a DVD movie. I love action, comedy, romantic, drama... pretty much anything. If you would like to get to know me more, email me and see how it goes :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would most likely be somewhere that we would to talk and get to know each other. I would probably say a nice dinner or getting coffee and see how comfortable we are when talking. If it goes well, then to me a second date would be like a fun thing... bowling, dancing, carnival, going to baseball games (if you like these things), movies, getting ice cream...just having a good time and see where it goes. We could hit it off or we could not, but you never know until you try. So let's go on that date and see where it takes us :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to luv2hiphop you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.