jeremyowensd: nice and intelligent guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Decatur, Alabama
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Black, Aquarius
jeremyowensd is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Student/Stock Clerk

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 40 year old single black male who is intelligent, outgoing, down-to-earth, hardworking, dedicated, well-mannered, goal-oriented, and open-minded. I am looking for friends who is open-minded, fun-loving, intelligent, and a Christian. I am a big fan of college football and basketball. My goal is to be a political science professor or intelligence analyst. I have a bachelor's degree in political science. I have a master's degree in public administration. I am in the process of working on my DBA focusing on specialization in public administration. I love to listen to jazz, gospel, funk, and old school music. I don't like to listen to rap and country. I am open to dating of any race. I love to go to plays and comedy clubs. I love to travel to all over the U.S. and visit to historical sites. I do love to be around family and friends. I like to be around kids. I am a people person and I have a good sense of humor. My favorite cities are Atlanta, Los Angeles, Chicago, San Diego, Dallas/Fort Worth and Orlando.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jeremyowensd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States