Davlong: look for a good catch
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tracy, California
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Davlong is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello how is everyone. just looking for friend to hang out with.I like to go camping and be on the water either waking boarding or riding jet sking.i also like going to the beach or going sporting events. when i have spare time i really enjoy cooking. i like to watch sports and see all kinds of movies and listen all music. my favorite teams all the sports teams around us. were very blessed to have so many teams around us. I feel like I have good heart. I think sometimes is bad thing because I treat people right then I get burned. Hope I find someone the same way how I'm. If u like to know more send me a email and know more. good luck fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
probaly meet for coffee see if we hit it off. then on the second date maybe go have a nice dinner or i might cook dinner for us two.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Davlong you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.